Upcoming Tours 2019

The following linked tours are currently available for booking. More events will be added to the schedule closer to tour dates.

June
Thursday 20 June: Haunts of Brisbane - Toowong Cemetery
Sunday 23 June: A Grave History of Dutton Park (morning) (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Friday 28 June: Women of South Brisbane Cemetery
Sunday 30 June: Murder and Mayhem

July
Friday 12 July: Hangman’s Walk - South Brisbane Cemetery
Thursday 18 July: Haunts of Brisbane - Toowong Cemetery
Friday 26 July: Tragic Tales (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Sunday 28 July: Ghost Stories of South Brisbane Cemetery

August
Sunday 4 August: Hangman’s Walk - Toowong Cemetery
Friday 9 August: Haunts of Brisbane - South Brisbane Cemetery
Friday 23 August: The Dying Arts (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Sunday 25 August: Murder and Mayhem (South Brisbane Cemetery)


September
Friday 13 September: Gruesome Graveyards (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Friday 27 September: Hangman’s Walk - South Brisbane Cemetery
Sunday 29 September:  Murder and Mayhem (South Brisbane Cemetery)

October
Friday 25 October: The Women of South Brisbane Cemetery
Sunday 27 October: Ghost Stories of South Brisbane Cemetery

December
Friday 13 December: Gruesome Graveyards (South Brisbane Cemetery)