Upcoming Tours 2020

BOOKINGS STILL AVAILABLE

There are places available on the following tours linked in blue text. More events will be added to this schedule as the year progresses.

Morning or twilight tours are marked in orange.

February
Friday 14 February: My Bloody Valentine (South Brisbane Cemetery)

March
Thursday 5 March: The Haunts of Brisbane (Toowong Cemetery) (pending)
Sunday 8 March: The Women of South Brisbane Cemetery
Friday 13 March: Gruesome Graveyards (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Sunday 15 March: The Irish of South Brisbane Cemetery (Twilight tour)
Friday 27 March: Moonlight Tour (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Sunday 29 March: Murder and Mayhem (South Brisbane Cemetery)

April
Sunday 26 April: Ghost Stories of South Brisbane Cemetery

SOLD OUT TOURS
Sunday 28 January: Murder and Mayhem (South Brisbane Cemetery)
Sunday 23 February: Ghost Stories of South Brisbane Cemetery
Friday 28 February: Hangman's Walk (South Brisbane Cemetery)